Staff

Administration

Chandra Hall : Principal

Chandra Hall

Principal

chandra.hall@polk-fl.net
Alathea Towles : Assistant Principal

Alathea Towles

Assistant Principal

alathea.towles@polk-fl.net

Special Area & Resource

Lee Breiter : Science Coach

Lee Breiter

Science Coach

lee.breiter@polk-fl.net
Wayne Hill : Music

Wayne Hill

Music

wayne.hill@polk-fl.net
Rita Himebrook : Media Specialist

Rita Himebrook

Media Specialist

rita.himebrook@polk.fl.net
Melissa Olson-Catrambone : Art

Melissa Olson-Catrambone

Art

melissa.catrambone@polk-fl.net
Steven Hagan : Network Manager

Steven Hagan

Network Manager

steve.hagan@polk-fl.net
Janet James : Speech

Janet James

Speech

janet.james@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Rodriguez : Speech

Mrs. Rodriguez

Speech

Andrea Murvin : Reading Coach

Andrea Murvin

Reading Coach

andrea.murvin@polk-fl.net
Brian Pelham : PE Coach

Brian Pelham

PE Coach

brian.pelham@polk-fl.net
Dana Richerson : ESE Teacher

Dana Richerson

ESE Teacher

dana.richerson@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Frazier : Paraeducator

Mrs. Frazier

Paraeducator

Office & Support Staff

Margaret Foreman : LPN

Margaret Foreman

LPN

margaret.foreman@polk-fl.net
Maria Rodriguez : Secretary/Terminal Operator

Maria Rodriguez

Secretary/Terminal Operator

maria.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hubbard : Guidance

Jennifer Hubbard

Guidance

jennifer.hubbard@polk-fl.net
Jernetha Oliver : Principal's Secretary

Jernetha Oliver

Principal's Secretary

jernetha.oliver@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Pre-K

Lillian Narvaez : ESE PreK

Lillian Narvaez

ESE PreK

lillian.narvaez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Amanda Comer-Lewis : Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Comer-Lewis

Kindergarten Teacher

hannah.lewis@polk-fl.net
Lisa Lee : Kindergarten Teacher

Lisa Lee

Kindergarten Teacher

lisa.lee@polk-fl.net
Katrece Mosley : Kindergarten Teacher

Katrece Mosley

Kindergarten Teacher

katrece.mosley@polk-fl.net

1st Grade

Stephanie Riley : First Grade Teacher

Stephanie Riley

First Grade Teacher

stephanie.riley@polk-fl.net
Latannya Mills : First Grade Teacher

Latannya Mills

First Grade Teacher

latanya.mills@polk-fl.net
Whitney Gier : First Grade Teacher

Whitney Gier

First Grade Teacher

whitney.gier@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade

Vacant : Second Grade Teacher

Vacant

Second Grade Teacher

Cynthia Gutierrez : Second Grade Teacher

Cynthia Gutierrez

Second Grade Teacher

cynthia.gutierrez@polk-fl.net
Fatoumata Sanyang : Third Grade Teacher

Fatoumata Sanyang

Third Grade Teacher

fatoumata.sanyang@polk-fl.net
Robyn Cortello : Second Grade Teacher

Robyn Cortello

Second Grade Teacher

robyn.cortello@polk-fl.net

ESE

Christiann Kalisz : ESE Resource

Christiann Kalisz

ESE Resource

christiann.kalisz@polk-fl.net
Melissa MacEachern : ESE Resource

Melissa MacEachern

ESE Resource

melissa.maceachern@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Tammy O’Neal : Lunchroom Manager

Tammy O’Neal

Lunchroom Manager

tammy.oneal@polk-fl.net
Feranda Lawrence :

Feranda Lawrence

Kimberly Hendrick : Food Service

Kimberly Hendrick

Food Service

Theresia Stevens : Food Service

Theresia Stevens

Food Service

Carolyn Taylor : Food Service

Carolyn Taylor

Food Service

3rd Grade

Cynthia Gutierrez : Second Grade Teacher

Cynthia Gutierrez

Second Grade Teacher

cynthia.gutierrez@polk-fl.net
Fatoumata Sanyang : Third Grade Teacher

Fatoumata Sanyang

Third Grade Teacher

fatoumata.sanyang@polk-fl.net
Noemi Molina : Third Grade Teacher

Noemi Molina

Third Grade Teacher

noemi.molina@polk-fl.net
Christina Bellomo : Third Grade Teacher

Christina Bellomo

Third Grade Teacher

christina.bellomo@polk-fl.net

4th Grade

Tammy Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Tammy Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

tammy.smith@polk-fl.net
Andrew Allen : Fourth Grade Teacher

Andrew Allen

Fourth Grade Teacher

aj.allen@polk-fl.net

5th Grade

Amber McLaughlin : 5th Grade Teacher

Amber McLaughlin

5th Grade Teacher

amber.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Jane Herman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jane Herman

Fifth Grade Teacher

jane.herman@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Lynn Deasey : Pre-K Para

Lynn Deasey

Pre-K Para

lynn.deasey@polk-fl.net
Angeles Garcia : ESOL

Angeles Garcia

ESOL

angeles.garcia@polk-fl.net
Julie Hebb : PE Para

Julie Hebb

PE Para

julie.hebb@polk-fl.net
Maureen Magnetico : Para

Maureen Magnetico

Para

maureen.magnetico@polk-fl.net
Agnes Outlaw : Para

Agnes Outlaw

Para

agnes.outlaw@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Scurry : Para

Jacqueline Scurry

Para

jacqueline.scurry@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Glenda Dunkin : Lead Custodian

Glenda Dunkin

Lead Custodian

glenda.dunkin@polk-fl.net
Michael Barthle : Custodial Services

Michael Barthle

Custodial Services

michael.Barthle@polk-fl.net
Tony Cabral DeJesus : Custodial Services

Tony Cabral DeJesus

Custodial Services

celestino.cabral@polk-fl.net